Selfie Spread

blog post 12

For my first blog post, I thought I’d make an effort and put my creative skills to play. After staging a photo shoot in my room (thanks to the wonder that is the selfie stick), I wanted to recreate a chic bougie look. Hence the oversized fur coat and bare minimals underneath. This photo spread is an interpretation of an editorial spread, but it does need some work. (This is my first go, so don’t be so quick to judge lmao) I’ll throw some of them onto my IG aswell and Tumblr, but for now this is the beginning to a wonderful NEW blog. My old one “constantwaronmymind.wordpress.com” is still active but that one is more poetry and soul searching. This blog is more in touch with social issues, narcissistic selfie shots and current affairs in my quirky hilarious writing style 😉

Hit the “follow” button my loves

One thought on “Selfie Spread

  1. Pingback: Selfie Spread | An Affair for the written word.

Leave a Reply

